Slant - Upcoming Gigs feed http://slantmusic.net/?page_id=13 Gigs Calendar v0.4.12.1 TBA – 08.26.17 – TBA http://slantmusic.net/?p=2276 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:00:00 +0000
When
Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
TBA (map)
TBA

« Back to the calendar

]]>
http://slantmusic.net/?p=2276
West Hollywood, CA – 09.09.17 – The Whisky a Go Go – ORGY with Slant http://slantmusic.net/?p=2287 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0000
Who
ORGY with Slant
When
Saturday, September 9, 2017
TBD - All Ages
Where
The Whisky a Go Go (map)
8901 W. Sunset Blvd

West Hollywood, CA 90069


« Back to the calendar

]]>
http://slantmusic.net/?p=2287
California City, CA – 09.29.17 – Wasteland Weekend – Wasteland Weekend http://slantmusic.net/?p=2274 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:00:00 +0000
Who
Wasteland Weekend
When
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Wasteland Weekend (map)
Wasteland Weekend
California City, CA

« Back to the calendar

]]>
http://slantmusic.net/?p=2274
10.07.17 – TBA Festival – Las Vegas TBA http://slantmusic.net/?p=2293 Sat, 07 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000
Who
Las Vegas TBA
When
Saturday, October 7, 2017
TBD - All Ages
Where
TBA Festival (map)

« Back to the calendar

]]>
http://slantmusic.net/?p=2293
West Hollywood, CA – 11.17.17 – The Whisky a Go Go – Puddle of Mudd with Slant http://slantmusic.net/?p=2295 Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0000
Who
Puddle of Mudd with Slant
When
Friday, November 17, 2017
TBD - All Ages
Where
The Whisky a Go Go (map)
8901 W. Sunset Blvd

West Hollywood, CA 90069


« Back to the calendar

]]>
http://slantmusic.net/?p=2295